Trooper Promotion Terms and Conditions

'€ 10 for association when purchasing a (wooden) box CORNET '

  1. You can only participate in this promotion as described in these regulations. The regulations can be consulted at Palm NV throughout the duration of the promotion. Each participant is expected to know the contents of the regulations and to accept them without restriction. Participation in this promotion therefore implies full acceptance of these regulations.

  2. An association must register to participate in this promotion via Trooper. The association cannot sell containers without registration.

  3. An association sells (wooden) containers CORNET with the aim of earning commission on this.

  4. Two items will be made available during this promotion: on the one hand a plastic CORNET container including 24 bottles, at € 36,30 (incl. € 4,50 empty goods) and on the other hand a wooden CORNET container including 20 bottles, at € 38,90 (incl. € 2,00 empty). No rights can be derived from these prices.

  5. The promotion starts on 26/04/2021 and ends on 31/05/2021.

  6. If the association sells between 20-60 containers, it earns € 5 commission per container. As soon as the association sells more than 60 containers, it earns € 10 commission per container.

  7. As soon as an association sells more than 60 containers, the association receives extra incentives. From 60 trays, the association receives 1 CORNET glass per tray. These incentives are delivered to the association together with the (wooden) bins.

  8. As soon as an association sells more than 240 containers, the association receives 1 CORNET beer baking table and 1 CORNET stove as an incentive. As soon as an association sells more than 180 containers, it receives 1 CORNET stove. As soon as more than 120 containers are sold, the association will receive 1 CORNET beer baking table. These incentives are delivered to the association together with the (wooden) bins.

  9. A (wooden) container is ordered via https://s-hop.be/collections/trooper, where the correct association is selected before the buyer completes the payment.

  10. A valid purchase is made by completing all mandatory fields completely and correctly. On the basis of this information, the (wooden) box is delivered to the correct buyer.

  11. Under no circumstances can the organizers be held responsible for the incorrect entry of the data by the participants, which would result in an incorrect, unknown address or any other problem.

  12. The organizer reserves the right to investigate all complaints and to independently resolve any dispute arising from this promotion, as well as any case not provided for in these regulations. These decisions are irrevocable. Not a single complaint will be handled by telephone. Any complaint regarding the competition must be sent to us digitally via the following email address: cornet@swinkelsfamilybrewers.com

  13. The promotion is organized by Palm NV, with registered office located at 1840 Steenhuffel (Belgium), Steenhuffeldorp 3.

  14. Palm NV reserves the right to disqualify and / or exclude any participant from participation if the participant concerned in any way violates these promotional terms and conditions (or if Palm NV suspects this), or if it is incomplete, incorrect or misleading. provides data, or provides information that is contrary to the law, or otherwise acts unlawfully towards Palm NV or third parties. In addition, the organizer reserves the right to take the necessary legal action against anyone who commits or attempts to commit fraud or abuse. The organizer cannot be held responsible to the participants for fraud or abuse.

  15. Palm NV cannot be held liable in any way if, in the event of force majeure or other events independent of its will or justified necessity, it is caused to cancel, shorten, extend, postpone or change the conditions. as it is not responsible for it. It reserves the option to extend the participation term. In particular, Palm NV declines any liability in the event that the server or the terminal would be inaccessible during the course of the promotion or if the addresses communicated by the participants were lost through no fault of its own. Palm NV declines any liability for incidents related to the use of the website, the connection to the Internet, the telephone line or other technical incidents that occur during or after the connection to the website of the organizing company. Palm NV is not responsible for incorrect, skipped, interrupted, deleted or erroneous registrations, for a delayed operation or transmission of the registrations and registrations of likes / shares, for communication failures in the registrations, for theft or destruction of the registrations, or for a unauthorized access to or modification of enrollments. Participation in the competition implies knowledge and acceptance of the characteristics and limitations of the Internet, in particular with regard to technical performance, the response times to consult, request or send information, the risk of interruptions and - more in the case of general - the risks inherent in any connection and transmission on the Internet, the absence of security of certain data against possible redirects and the risks of contamination by possible viruses on the network. Palm NV cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from an interruption, a malfunction of any kind, a suspension or the discontinuation of the promotion, for whatever reason, nor can it be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting in any way from a connection to the website. Anyone who connects to the website does this entirely on their own responsibility.

  16. The collection of personal data of the participant by Palm NV is primarily intended to ensure the smooth running of the promotion, and in particular to offer Palm NV the opportunity to contact the participants. The participant explicitly gives Palm NV permission - if checked - to use the data that he provides during registration in accordance with the legal and regulatory provisions for promotional purposes regarding the brands of the webshop S-hop.be. The participant has the right at all times to view and correct the data he has entered when registering, to delete it and can claim this right by sending an email to cornet@swinkelsfamilybrewers.com.

  17. The data provided during registration is automatically processed and stored in a computer file. The registration of the participant takes place for an unlimited period until the moment of cancellation requested in accordance with the procedure in point 16. In the event that Palm NV wishes to use this information for purposes other than those described above, Palm NV undertakes to contact the participants before the to use personal data in order to inform the participants about changes in the regulations on the protection of personal information and to give the participant the opportunity to oppose this.

  18. By completing your order, you agree that this personal data will be shared with Trooper so that the commission can be paid to the appropriate association:
    - E-mail address
    - Number of bins
    - Name of association
    - First Name
    - Last name
    - Telephone number

  19. By completing your order you agree that this personal data will be shared with Trooper and the association in question, so that the association can contact the buyer (s) of the bin (s).
    - E-mail address
    - Number of bins
    - First Name
    - Last name
    - Telephone number

  20. Participation in this promotion implies unconditional acceptance of these regulations. Palm NV reserves the right to change the regulations unilaterally and without warning.

  21. Palm NV also reserves the right to proceed with the immediate discontinuation or abolition at any time, without having to motivate its decision, and without any compensation being charged to it. Palm NV can cancel one or more days if it appears that fraud has been committed, in whatever form, in particular electronically, in the context of the participation in the game or the determination of the winners. Any attempt at fraud will be punished with immediate exclusion of the participant. Palm NV reserves the right to prosecute any person who has committed or attempted to commit fraud. However, it cannot be held liable in any way towards the players for any fraud that may have been committed. In the event of difficulties in the application or interpretation of these regulations, the participants undertake to submit an application for amicable settlement / a complaint to the organizers before taking legal action against the latter.

  22. In the event of irregularities, such as errors that occur at the website builder or Palm NV itself, Palm NV decides autonomously about the way in which this error is corrected and handled. Printing, spelling and typesetting or other such errors cannot be invoked as grounds for compensation or any obligation whatsoever on the part of Palm NV. Unforeseen cases are handled by the organizers. Every statement is binding.
  1. Belgian law applies to these regulations.

  2. Drawn up in Steenhuffel on 23/04/2021

Conditions générales de la promotion Trooper

»10 € pour association à l'achat d'un coffret (bois) CORNET '

  1. Vous ne pouvez participer à cette promotion que comme décrit dans ce règlement. Le règlement peut être consulté chez Palm NV pendant toute la durée de la promotion. On attend de chaque participant qu'il connaisse le contenu du règlement et qu'il l'accepte sans restriction. La participation à cette promotion implique donc l'acceptation pleine et entière de ce règlement.

  2. Une association doit s'inscrire pour participer à cette promotion via Trooper. L'association ne peut pas vendre de conteneurs sans inscription.

  3. Une association vend des conteneurs (en bois) CORNET dans le but de gagner une commission à ce sujet.

  4. Deux articles seront mis à disposition lors de cette promotion: d'une part un container CORNET en plastique comprenant 24 bouteilles, à 36,30 € (dont 4,50 € de vides) et d'autre part un container CORNET en bois comprenant 20 bouteilles, à 38,90 € ( incl.2,00 € vide). Aucun droit ne peut être dérivé de ces prix.

  5. La promotion commence le 26/04/2021 et se termine le 31/05/2021.

  6. Si l'association vend entre 20 et 60 conteneurs, elle gagne 5 € de commission par conteneur. Dès que l'association vend plus de 60 conteneurs, elle gagne 10 € de commission par conteneur.

  7. Dès qu'une association vend plus de 60 conteneurs, l'association reçoit des primes supplémentaires. A partir de 60 plateaux, l'association reçoit 1 verre CORNET par plateau. Ces incitations sont fournies à l'association avec les bacs (en bois).

  8. Dès qu'une association vend plus de 240 contenants, l'association reçoit 1 table de cuisson à bière CORNET et 1 réchaud CORNET en guise d'incitation. Dès qu'une association vend plus de 180 conteneurs, elle reçoit 1 poêle CORNET. Dès que plus de 120 contenants seront vendus, l'association recevra 1 table de cuisson de la bière CORNET. Ces incitations sont fournies à l'association avec les bacs (en bois).

  9. Un conteneur (en bois) est commandé via https://s-hop.be/collections/trooper, où l'association correcte est sélectionnée avant que l'acheteur n'effectue le paiement.

  10. Un achat valide est effectué en remplissant complètement et correctement tous les champs obligatoires. Sur la base de ces informations, la boîte (en bois) est livrée au bon acheteur.

  11. En aucun cas, les organisateurs ne pourront être tenus pour responsables d'une saisie incorrecte des données par les participants, qui entraînerait une adresse incorrecte, inconnue ou tout autre problème.

  12. L'organisateur se réserve le droit d'enquêter sur toutes les réclamations et de résoudre de manière indépendante tout litige découlant de cette promotion, ainsi que tout cas non prévu dans le présent règlement. Ces décisions sont irrévocables. Aucune réclamation ne sera traitée par téléphone. Toute réclamation concernant le concours doit nous être adressée numériquement via l'adresse e-mail suivante: cornet@swinkelsfamilybrewers.com

  13. La promotion est organisée par Palm NV, dont le siège social est situé à 1840 Steenhuffel (Belgique), Steenhuffeldorp 3.

  14. Palm NV se réserve le droit de disqualifier et / ou d'exclure tout participant de la participation si le participant concerné agit de quelque manière que ce soit en violation des présentes conditions générales promotionnelles (ou si Palm NV le soupçonne), ou si elles sont incomplètes, incorrectes ou trompeuses. fournit des données, ou fournit des informations qui sont contraires à la loi, ou agit autrement de manière illégale envers Palm NV ou des tiers. En outre, l'organisateur se réserve le droit d'engager les poursuites judiciaires nécessaires contre quiconque commet ou tente de commettre une fraude ou un abus. L'organisateur ne peut être tenu responsable vis-à-vis des participants de fraude ou d'abus.

  15. Palm NV ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable si, en cas de force majeure ou d'autres événements indépendants de sa volonté ou de sa nécessité justifiée, elle est amenée à annuler, raccourcir, prolonger, reporter ou modifier les conditions car elle n'est pas responsable de il. Il se réserve la possibilité de prolonger la période de participation. En particulier, Palm NV décline toute responsabilité dans le cas où le serveur ou le terminal serait inaccessible au cours de la promotion ou si les adresses communiquées par les participants ont été perdues sans faute de sa part. Palm NV décline toute responsabilité pour les incidents liés à l'utilisation du site Web, à la connexion à Internet, à la ligne téléphonique ou à d'autres incidents techniques survenant pendant ou après la connexion au site Web de la société organisatrice. Palm NV n'est pas responsable des enregistrements incorrects, ignorés, interrompus, supprimés ou erronés, pour une opération ou transmission retardée des enregistrements et des enregistrements de likes / partages, pour des échecs de communication dans les enregistrements, pour le vol ou la destruction des enregistrements, ou pour un accès non autorisé ou une modification des inscriptions. La participation au concours implique la connaissance et l'acceptation des caractéristiques et limites d'Internet, notamment en ce qui concerne les performances techniques, les temps de réponse pour consulter, demander ou envoyer des informations, le risque d'interruptions et - plus généralement - les risques inhérents dans toute connexion et transmission sur Internet, l'absence de sécurité de certaines données contre d'éventuelles redirections et les risques de contamination par d'éventuels virus sur le réseau. Palm NV ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant d'une interruption, d'un dysfonctionnement de quelque nature que ce soit, d'une suspension ou de l'arrêt de la promotion, pour quelque raison que ce soit, ni de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant, de quelque manière que ce soit, à partir d'une connexion au site Web. Toute personne qui se connecte au site Web le fait entièrement sous sa propre responsabilité.

  16. La collecte des données personnelles du participant par Palm NV vise principalement à assurer le bon déroulement de la promotion, et en particulier à offrir à Palm NV la possibilité de contacter les participants. Le participant autorise explicitement Palm NV - si elle est cochée - à utiliser les données qu'il fournit lors de l'inscription conformément aux dispositions légales et réglementaires à des fins promotionnelles concernant les marques de la boutique en ligne S-hop.be. Le participant a le droit à tout moment de consulter et de corriger les données qu'il a saisies lors de son inscription, et peut revendiquer ce droit en envoyant un e-mail à cornet@swinkelsfamilybrewers.com.

  17. Les données fournies lors de l'inscription sont automatiquement traitées et stockées dans un fichier informatique. L'inscription du participant a lieu pour une durée illimitée jusqu'au moment du retrait demandé conformément à la procédure au point 16. Dans le cas où Palm NV souhaite utiliser ces informations à des fins autres que celles décrites ci-dessus, Palm NV s'engage à contacter les participants avant d'utiliser les données personnelles afin d'informer les participants des modifications de la réglementation sur la protection des informations personnelles et de donner au participant la possibilité de s'y opposer.

  18. En complétant votre commande, vous acceptez que ces données personnelles soient partagées avec Trooper afin que la commission puisse être payée à l'association appropriée:
    - adresse email
    - Nombre de bacs
    - Nom de l'association
    - Prénom
    - Nom de famille
    - numéro de téléphone

  19. En complétant votre commande, vous acceptez que ces données personnelles soient partagées avec Trooper et l'association en question, afin que l'association puisse contacter le (s) acheteur (s) du (des) bac (s).
    - adresse email
    - Nombre de bacs
    - Prénom
    - Nom de famille
    - numéro de téléphone

  20. La participation à cette promotion implique l'acceptation inconditionnelle de ce règlement. Palm NV se réserve le droit de modifier les réglementations unilatéralement et sans avertissement.

  21. Palm NV se réserve également le droit de procéder à l'arrêt immédiat ou à la suppression à tout moment, sans avoir à motiver sa décision, et sans qu'aucune indemnité ne lui soit facturée. Palm NV peut annuler un ou plusieurs jours s'il apparaît qu'une fraude a été commise, sous quelque forme que ce soit, notamment par voie électronique, dans le cadre de la participation au jeu ou de la détermination des gagnants. Toute tentative de fraude sera sanctionnée par l'exclusion immédiate du participant. Palm NV se réserve le droit de poursuivre toute personne ayant commis ou tenté de commettre une fraude. Cependant, il ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable vis-à-vis des joueurs de toute fraude commise. En cas de difficultés d'application ou d'interprétation du présent règlement, les participants s'engagent à introduire une demande de règlement amiable / une réclamation auprès des organisateurs avant d'engager une action en justice à l'encontre de ces derniers.

  22. En cas d'irrégularités, telles que des erreurs survenant chez le constructeur du site Web ou chez Palm NV lui-même, Palm NV décide de manière autonome de la manière dont cette erreur est corrigée et traitée. L'impression, l'orthographe et la composition ou d'autres erreurs de ce type ne peuvent être invoquées comme motif de compensation ou d'obligation de quelque nature que ce soit de la part de Palm NV. Les cas imprévus sont traités par les organisateurs. Chaque déclaration est contraignante.
  1. La loi belge s'applique à ces réglementations.

  2. Fait à Steenhuffel le 23/04/2021