Rodenbach Vintage 2017 75cl

Normal price € 9,00

Including VAT and empties. Shipping costs are calculated at checkout.

πŸ‘‰ I want it FREE Rodenbach De Mol glass!

πŸ‘‰ I want it FREE Rodenbach De Mol shirt

Rodenbach Vintage is a unique unadulterated Flemish Red Brown beer that ages for 2 years in oak casks. Only the best casks qualify, after which I subject the beer to a strict tasting selection. Rodenbach Vintage has a uniquely balanced sour taste and a long fresh fruity finish. Honored with several gold awards.

It is a great beer that is made to age in the bottle for at least two years after bottling to become its incredibly rich bouquet, but is also ready and delicious to drink when we release it! It tastes like a kind of "fifty shades of sour". πŸ˜‰

This edition is a beautifully iconic beer, at its peak to drink. A longer aging in the bottle may make this beer even better and richer, depending on your expectation. Perfect to pair with duck liver, smoked eel, fatty foods and a variety of rich cheeses.

Vintage 2017 has a mild and rich sourness. You taste ripened green apple, cherry, wild honey, raisins and a light taste of caramel. It is a more wine-like beer with notes of Madeira wine, balsamic vinegar, leather and tobacco. The beer has a very long finish.

- Rudi Ghequire, Brewmaster.

Rodenbach Vintage 2017 75cl

Prix ​​normal €9,00

Y compris la TVA et les vides. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés à la caisse.

La Rodenbach Vintage est une bière flamande brun-rouge unique et pure qui a mûri 2 ans dans les meilleurs foudres de chêne sélectionnés par mes soins. La Rodenbach Vintage a un goût aigre équilibré unique et une longue finale fruitée fraîche. Honoré de plusieurs prix d'or.

C'est une excellente bière qui peut encore vieillir en bouteille pendant au moins deux ans pour devenir son bouquet incroyablement riche, mais qui est également prête et délicieuse à boire dès que la bière est disponible! Cela a le goût d'une sorte de "cinquante nuances d'aigre". 😉

Cette édition est une belle bière iconique, à son apogée à boire. Un vieillissement en bouteille plus long peut rendre cette bière encore meilleure et plus riche, selon vos attentes. Parfait pour accompagner le foie de canard, l'anguille fumée, les aliments gras et une variété de fromages riches.

La Rodenbach Vintage 2017 XNUMX a une acidité douce et riche. Vous dégusterez des pommes vertes mûres, des cerises, du miel sauvage, des raisins secs et un léger goût de caramel. C'est une bière plus vineuse avec des touches de vin de Madère, de vinaigre balsamique, de cuir et de tabac. La bière a une très longue finale.

- Rudi Ghequire, maître brasseur.