Free shipping > €50 | Note: During the Black Friday Weekend, the delivery time may be longer than usual.



Rodenbach Vintage 2018 75cl

Normal price € 9,50

Including VAT and empties. Shipping costs are calculated at checkout.

Rodenbach Vintage is a unique unadulterated Flemish Red Brown beer that ages for 2 years in oak casks. Only the best casks qualify, after which I subject the beer to a strict tasting selection. Rodenbach Vintage has a uniquely balanced sour taste and a long fresh fruity finish. Honored with several gold awards.

It is a great beer that is made to age in the bottle for at least two years after bottling to become its incredibly rich bouquet, but is also ready and delicious to drink when we release it! It tastes like a kind of "fifty shades of sour". 😉

The latest edition is a pA very iconic beer with great potential for bottle aging and a long finish. Ready to drink. Perfect to combine with duck liver, smoked eel, fatty foods and all types of cheese.

The Vintage 2018 is a fresh sour beer with a slightly Brett-like taste. You can taste green apple, sour cherry, wild honey, notes of pinot noir and light notes of balsamic. This edition is more 'beer-like' compared to the 2016 and 2017 Vintage. 

- Rudi Ghequire, Brewmaster.

Livraison gratuite > 50 € | Remarque : pendant le Black Friday Weekend, le délai de livraison peut être plus long que d'habitude.



Rodenbach Vintage 2018 75cl

Prix ​​normal €9,50

Y compris la TVA et les vides. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés à la caisse.

La Rodenbach Vintage est une bière flamande brun-rouge unique et pure qui a mûri 2 ans dans les meilleurs foudres de chêne sélectionnés par mes soins. La Rodenbach Vintage a un goût aigre équilibré unique et une longue finale fruitée fraîche. Honoré de plusieurs prix d'or.

C'est une excellente bière qui peut encore vieillir en bouteille pendant au moins deux ans pour devenir son bouquet incroyablement riche, mais qui est également prête et délicieuse à boire dès que la bière est disponible! Cela a le goût d'une sorte de "cinquante nuances d'aigre". 😉

La dernière édition est apbière emblématique avec un grand potentiel de vieillissement en bouteille et une longue finale. Prêt à boire. Parfait à combiner avec le foie de canard, l'anguille fumée, les aliments gras et tous les fromages.

La Vintage 2018 est une bière fraîche aigre avec un goût légèrement Brett. Vous dégustez la pomme verte, la griotte, le miel sauvage, des notes de pinot noir et des notes légères de balsamique. Cette édition ressemble plus à une bière que les Vintage 2016 et 2017. 

- Rudi Ghequire, maître brasseur.